Fallen Official FAQ version 04 - January 12th, 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fallen Official FAQ version 04 - January 12th, 2015

Post by WTG - Tom Green on Mon Jan 12, 2015 2:34 pm

Here is the link to the official Fallen FAQ.

Official FAQ v04 - Jan 12th, 2015

Post any questions and issues you have with Fallen here in the forum. We'll update the FAQ document as needed to address frequent issues.


Version 04 - Jan 12th, 2015

Rule Book correction: Extra text on page 13, 27 30,
and 36
Kickstarter Card correction: Protector’s Mace
Kickstarter Rule Book correction: Page 8

Version 03 - Jan 5th, 2015

Added: How do I handle a Final Battle card that instructs the Hero to deal Wounds to the active Creature when there is no Creature activated yet?
Added: Does the Wight’s Resistance ability block Wounds dealt by Reward tokens?
Typo: Wrong page number reference.
Typo: Wrong token name.

Version 02 - Dec 29th, 2014

Added: When a Final Battle card reads “If the Hero’s armor has less than 5 Wounds on it, deal 3 Wounds”, where are those Wounds dealt?
Added: What happens when a player’s Power card deck runs out of cards?
Added: Enraged Enemy card correction

WTG - Tom Green
Admin

Posts : 85
Join date : 2014-11-17
Age : 44

View user profile http://fallenthegame.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum